über uns

Vorstand

Der Vorstand.

Profil bild

LANDESINNUNGSMEISTER

Detlef Lurz
Raiffeisenstraße 6
97209 Veitshöchheim

Telefon: +49 93 1 32 97 80 
Telefax: +49 93 1 32 97 81
E-Mail: lurz@fachverband-metall-bayern.de

Profil bild

STV. LANDESINNUNGSMEISTER

Johann Schwanner
Bergham 55
84508 Burgkirchen

Telefon: +49 8679 3044 108
E-Mail: schwanner@fachverband-metall-bayern.de

Profil bild

STV. LANDESINNUNGSMEISTER

Hannes Müssel
Reichelsweiherstraße 8
95615 Marktredwitz

Telefon: +49 9231 99 80 0
Telefax: +49 9231 99 80 80
E-Mail: muessel@fachverband-metall-bayern.de

Profil bild

WEITERES VORSTANDSMITGLIED

Michael Dopfer
Wolfgangstraße 10
81667 München 

Telefon: +49 89 44 83 44 4
Telefax: +49 89 48 56 77
E-Mail: mdopfer@metalldopfer.de

Profil bild

BEZIRKSOBERMEISTER OBERBAYERN

Christian Albersinger
Am Eschengrund 16
83135 Schechen

Telefon: +49 80 39 90 14 09 0
Telefax: +49 80 39 90 14 09 10
E-Mail: c.albersinger@camatec-gmbh.de

BEZIRKSOBERMEISTER NIEDERBAYERN

Konrad Strassl
Arnstorfer Straße 3
84333 Malgersdorf

Telefon: +49 09954 99 057 0
Telefax: +49 09954 99 057 19
E-Mail: info@strassl-konrad.de

Profil bild

BEZIRKSOBERMEISTER OBERPFALZ

Dieter Hagn
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 22
92637 Weiden

Telefon: +49 961 33 39 0
Telefax: +49 961 37 39 3
E-Mail: dieter.hagn@metallinnung-nordoberpfalz.de

Profil bild

BEZIRKSOBERMEISTER SCHWABEN

Robert Tumler
Kaufbeurener Straße 12
87616 Marktoberdorf

Telefon: +49 83 42 98 47 0
Telefax: +49 83 42 98 47 2
E-Mail: robert.tumler@tumler-metallbau.de

Profil bild

BEZIRKSOBERMEISTER OBERFRANKEN

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Göbel
Carl-Zollfrank-Str. 4
95100 Selb-Erkersreuth

Telefon: +49 9287/9561-0
Telefax: +49 9287/9561-10
E-Mail: goebel@griesshammer.de

Profil bild

BEZIRKSOBERMEISTER MITTELFRANKEN

Werner Strohmeier
Ulmenweg 4
91717 Wassertrüdingen

Telefon: +49 9832 72 70
Telefax: +49 9832 72 80
E-Mail: info@smt-strohmeier.de

Profil bild

BEZIRKSOBERMEISTER UNTERFRANKEN

Günther Weber
Karl-Götz-Straße 6
97424 Schweinfurt

Telefon: +49 97 21 78 85 0
Telefax: +49 97 21 78 85 85
E-Mail: guenther.weber@metallbau-weber.de

Intern
Mitglied werden